IAFF Local 1403
Lt Dewey Henry Scholarship Fund
Updated On: Jun 05, 2019
Metro-Dade Firefighters Local 1403 will like to congratulate the winners of this year's scholarship. First we would like to congratulate the entire High School class of 2019 on their graduation and wish them the best on their upcoming journey. The selection of essays gets more difficult every year and this year it was no exception. The upcoming freshman class that turned in essay this year all did a terrific job. The two female winners are Samantha Salvi Cruz - Al Cruz and Erin Hall - Lena and Donny Hall. The male winners are Dylan Blake - Paul Blake and Giovanni Abril Jr - Giovanni Abril. Once again CONGRATULATIONS !!!!
  • IAFF Local 1403

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image